Friday

September 20, 2008 at 2:39 am (Uncategorized) (, , , )

I know, such a typical title, but seriously it’s all my befuddled mind could come up with.  I am glad it’s Friday, more specifically Friday night!  Fun shall commence.  Or in my case, an early night because apparently I skipped through my 20s and headed to 60!  It’s sad really, but I’m addicted to sleep.  Actually, that’s probably because I don’t get “restful” sleep.  No REM sleep here.  I would one day love to achieve this state, but until then, I’ll continue being a zombie-like creature every day of the week.

Victor wants a new car.  But not just any car.  He wants a fast, speedy, American (new) muscle car.  Any hints?  Well I’m trying to force a TransAM, but it’s either a TA or a Camaro.  I much prefer the TA body style over the Camaro.  So we are trying to finagle this into happening.  Except that he is driving me batty about it.  And I understand.  I know the feeling of wanting something so bad its all you think about.  But good grief can we talk about something else for a minute or two?  Poor guy.  I’m trying really hard to make it work though.  I want the best for him, afterall he does deserve it.  He has to put up with me, which is no easy feat sometimes.  I’ll let ya’ll know what goes on with that issue.

There really isn’t much else going on in my life.  I would like to do some housework this weekend, but I set that goal every weekend, and I just never seem to get it done.  I’d also like to do some yardwork too but I’m thinking that will go something like the housework thing, so yeah.  I also need to take my chapter 3 Economics quiz and then the test.  I would have that done already, as in last weekend, except my printer ran out of ink and ink is very expensive and I am cheap.

And that is all I have.  I hope everyone has a fabulous weekend!

Leave a Reply

